Grand Saline ISD

CTEAC Members:

Bryce Nations, President

Cara Jordan, Vice President

Paul Bullington, Secretary

Debby Morse, CTEAC Coordinator

Matt Strickland, School Board Member

Ricky LaPrade, HS Principal

Robin Goff, HS Counselor

Kelley Clements, CTE Teacher

Debbie Carnes, CTE Teacher

Stephanie Key, CTE Teacher

Lindsey Phillips, CTE Teacher

Sandra Denton, CTE Parent

Randy Denton, CTE Student