Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Grand Saline ISD Athletics



Administration
Michael Ridge, Athletic Director
(903)962-7546 EXT. 602

mridge@grandsalineisd.net

Cindy Gibson, Athletic Secretary
(903)962-7546 ext. 102
cgibson@grandsalineisd.net



Football
Michael Ridge, Head Coach
mridge@grandsalineisd.net
Michael Garcia, Offensive Coordinator
Phillip Smith, Defensive Coordinator
psmith@grandsalineisd.net
Kellen Carrell, Special Teams
kcarrell@grandsalineisd.net
Brandon Fields, Asst. Coach
bfields@grandsalineisd.net
Kenny LaPrade, Asst. Coach
Donald Rightenour, Asst. Coach
Marc Chitty, Asst. Coach
Alex Paredes, Asst. Coach
aparedes@grandsalineisd.net
Patrick Williams, Asst. Coach
pwilliams@grandsalineisd.net
Alan Wilson, Asst. Coach


Powerlifting
Michael Garcia, Head Coach
mgarcia@grandsalineisd.net
Phillip Smith, Asst. Coach
Kellan Carrell, Asst. Coach


Boy's Basketball
Leland Hand, Head Coach
lhand@grandsalineisd.net
Donald Rightenhour, Asst. Coach
Brandon Fields, Asst. Coach

Alex Paredes, Asst. Coach
Patrick Williams, Asst. Coach



Baseball
Kenny LaPrade, Head Coach
klaprade@grandsalineisd.net
Phillip Smith, Asst. Coach
Kellan Carrell, Asst. Coach


Cross Country
Craig Ham, Head Coach
cham@grandsalineisd.net



Golf
Kelly Ridge, Head Coach
kridge@grandsalineisd.net


Track (Boy's)
Donald Rightenour, Head Coach

drightenhour@grandsalineisd.net
Brandon Fields, Asst. Coach
Michael Garcia, Asst. Track
Alex Paredes, Asst. Coach
Patrick Williams, Asst. Coach















Volleyball
Kelly Ridge, Head Coach
kridge@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin, Asst. Coach
mlaughlin@grandsalineisd.net
Courtney Jones, Asst. Coach
cjones@grandsalineisd.net
Kaela Brewington, Asst. Coach
kbrewington1@grandsalineisd.net
Charles Horton, Asst. Coach
chorton@grandsalineisd.net

Girl's Basketball
Alan Wilson, Head Coach
awilson@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin, Asst. Coach
Courtney Jones, Asst. Coach
Kaela Brewington, Asst. Coach
Charles Horton, Asst. Coach



Softball
Marc Chitty, Head Coach
mchitty@grandsalineisd.net
Mike Laughlin, Asst. Coach

Courtney Jones, Asst. Coach
Kaela Brewington, Asst. Coach
Charles Horton, Asst. Coach



Track
Alan Wilson, Head Coach
awilson@grandsalineisd.net




Tennis (Boy's & Girl's)
Craig Ham, Head Coach
cham@grandsalineisd.net

















COPYRIGHT © {{YEAR}} - GRAND SALINE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM